//
you're reading...
movies

The Office – A XXX Parody

The Office DVD coverThe Office – A XXX Parody
Starring Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Jenna Haze, Stephanie Swift, Gianna Michaels, Codi Carmichael, Dahlia Denyle & Faye Reagan
what was hot
The first sex scene with Jenna Haze and James Deen was hot! Love how fast he gets into licking her pussy and ass. I would have loved it if he would have stuck a finger in her ass while eating her out. I love my ass to be played with and it gets me off watching it.
Hot when James is leaning up against the desk and brings her foot up to rest on the desk and fucks her…great view! Jenna gives him a pretty good blow job, too.
Jenna has such a hot little body, even though her tits are small. She’s in some amazing positions that makes this first scene really hot.
Ashlynn’s tits in the second sex scene!
The third sex scene, when Dane Cross fucks Codi Carmichael hard! What can I say, it gets me going when a guy gives it hard to a hot chick. 😉 I especially love it when Codi faces away from Dane and straddles him. Nice view!
The fifth sex scene is one of my fantasies…a threesome with 2 guys. I love watching 2 guys giving it to a girl, especially when the guy she’s blowing fucks her mouth really good. HOT!
The sixth sex scene I had to call my husband in to finish me off, my fingers just weren’t enough. I was so worked up from the fifth sex scene and I needed him to fuck me hard! This scene is a threesome with 2 girls, Ashlynn and Alexis Texas. The beginning of the scene is hot and it got my hubby going. He fucked me good and hard (ahhhh…) while we somewhat watched the rest of it.
what was not
Second sex scene with Ashlynn and Stephanie was not as hot as I hoped. Don’t get me wrong, there were parts that were good, but Stephanie just didn’t do it for me. Their corny argument was dumb, too. When Stephanie is sucking on the dildo Ashlynn is wearing, she doesn’t do anything to Ashlynn. If it were me, I would have had my hands all over Ashlynn’s body, especially her tits!
Although I love a threesome with 2 girls, the dude in the sixth sex scene just didn’t do it for me either.
Of course the dialogue in this movie is corny, and thank god there isn’t much of it.
There were people spitting on each other, for lubrication. It wasn’t too much, but I’m still not a fan of it.
did it make me cum?
Total O count: 7
first sex scene = 2
third sex scene = 1
fifth sex scene = 2
sixth sex scene = 2
who would I most want to hookup with from this movie?
It’s a tie between Dahlia Denyle and Ashlynn Brooke.
this movie made me want to try…
Giving an upside down blow job.
final thought
I’m a huge fan of The Office TV show, so I thought it would be appropriate for me to review this movie first. It is looooonnnnggg…run time 2 ½ hours! It took me about 5 days to view and review. There is no way I could have watched the entire movie in one night, (there’s a bonus disc, too) but I like how there are 6 different sex scenes you can pick from, depending on what you’re feeling like. Each scene is long enough to get you off a few times. 😉
Overall, I liked this movie. I like girl on girl and 3 out of the 6 scenes had 2 girls in them. Each chick has an amazing body! Alexis Texas can shake that ass…a must see!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment